Download Sage Taylor Inertia mp3 flac full album vinyl rip

Inertia by Sage Taylor, released 30 April 1. Incoming Audio 2. Here I Am Box 3. Corrupt Data 4. Inertia 5. Lyll 6. Play the Bass 7. Fixture 8. Sage Taylor brings more of the IDM side from Pigments of Your Imaginations to the Front with his follow up to that album Inerita. Inertia. Track 14 is a piano arrangement of "Please Sing My Spring Reverb [AMX]" created by Sage Taylor. The track was originally written and. After self-releasing the album Inertia, we are proud to bring you the b-sides and outtakes album Inertia Sessions. Sage Taylor brings more. Inertia is an Album performed by Sage Taylor and released in on in the United States. It contains 21 tracks for a total length of Get the Tempo of the tracks from Inertia () by Sage Taylor. BPM Profile Inertia. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM. Listen to Sage Taylor Radio featuring songs from Inertia free online. Listen to free internet radio, news, sports, music, and podcasts. Read about Incoming Audio from Sage Taylor's Inertia and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Format: Digital Media, Year: , Label: Cold Fiction Music (CFM), Length: Anyway Enjoy, y'all, and get the full album from here: · IDM Ambient house techno downtempo chill.


Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *